Back from Break

So I haven’t blogged, or as I like to call it blogcasted in a long time. I have been on break the last week, and so consumed with my job searching before, that I really haven’t done much blogging. Though being on break and busy is no excuse to get lazy online. I really need to get back on the ball. I went to suprise visit my sister in Arizona. She is a freshman at the U of A. I had the best week with her, and she was SO SO SO suprised (I love that she had no idea). So after a nice little break with my amazing sister I feel I have gained a little perspective on myself and what is to come.

~ by heidizuehlke on March 30, 2009.

One Response to “Back from Break”

  1. thats all i get…thats really all your gunna write about on your fucking awesome break with your sister…i am absolutely stunned because i think in you had more crazy experiences in this week than u have had in your life combined…im very disappointed heidi…reallly thats all i get…gladys will be disappointed

Leave a comment